Miami Mayor Francis Suarez: Florida’s COVID response is significantly better than other parts of US

Newly elected President of the U.S. Conference of Mayors Francis Suarez discusses Miami’s COVID-19 response and reacts to the lawsuit against the Chicago teachers union. #FoxNews

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Homenaje a Héctor Suárez por sus 26 años de carrera en 1983 – Expreso de la Mañana

En Joyas de la Televisión recordamos el homenaje a Héctor Suárez por 26 años de carrera en 1983. #JoyasDeTv

NOTICIEROS TELEVISA

Suscríbete aquí: http://bit.ly/2aXfDay

Síguenos también en:
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2faLJ2A
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2fyP1cY
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2fUXzPR
Flipboard: https://flipboard.com/@TelevisaNews
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@noticierostelevisa

FOROtv

Suscríbete aquí: http://bit.ly/2aXfDay

Síguenos en:
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2aEpOvE
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2apvcm4
Flipboard: https://flipboard.com/@TelevisaNews
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@noticierostelevisa

“Quiero que se fortalezca el mensaje ‘no es no’”: Ainara Suárez – Noticias con Karla Iberia

La joven Ainara Suárez ofreció un mensaje tras la liberación de YosStop de Santa Martha Acatitla

NOTICIEROS TELEVISA

Suscríbete aquí: http://bit.ly/2aXfDay

Síguenos también en:
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2faLJ2A
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2fyP1cY
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2fUXzPR
Flipboard: https://flipboard.com/@TelevisaNews
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@noticierostelevisa

FOROtv

Suscríbete aquí: http://bit.ly/2aXfDay

Síguenos en:
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2aEpOvE
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2apvcm4
Flipboard: https://flipboard.com/@TelevisaNews
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@noticierostelevisa