Southlake mayor, Beth Van Duyne criticize civil rights probe into Carroll ISD

The mayor suggested the investigations were some sort of "retaliation" over recent school board elections. Republican Congresswoman Beth Van Duyne agrees. https://www.fox4news.com/news/southlake-mayor-beth-van-duyne-criticize-civil-rights-probe-into-carroll-isd

Subscribe to FOX 4: https://www.youtube.com/fox4news?sub_confirmation=1

Watch FOX 4 Live: https://www.fox4news.com/live

Dallas news, weather, sports and traffic from KDFW FOX 4, serving Dallas-Fort Worth, North Texas and the state of Texas.

Download the FOX 4 News app: https://fox4news.onelink.me/TXYK?pid=social&c=youtube&af_web_dp=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.fox4news.com%2Fapps

Download the FOX 4 WAPP: https://www.fox4news.com/apps

Follow FOX 4 on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Fox4DFW/

Follow FOX 4 on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FOX4

Follow FOX 4 on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fox4news/

Subscribe to the FOX 4 newsletter: https://www.fox4news.com/newsletters

Beth Van Duyne: ‘Progressive Democrats are acting like it’s all or nothing’

Rep. Beth Van Duyne R-Texas, gives the latest update on the infrastructure deal, says moderate democrats are pushing back on expensive bill

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
Fox News Primetime: https://video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-fox-news-primetime/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/