“Captain Stupendo” New Personalized Superhero Romance Novel from BookByYou.com: Get Ready to Save the World and Fall in Love – All in Time for Valentine’s Day

Fans of Dead Pool, Iron Man, The Avengers and Spider-Man will devour BookByYou.com’s latest personalized novel, “Captain Stupendo”. A powerful female superhero and her handsome counterpart find themselves locked in an impulsive kiss on a crowded sidewalk. A kiss that changes their lives forever. A personalized Valentine’s Day gift with super-romantic powers.(PRWeb January 21, 2020)Read the full story at https://www.prweb.com/releases/captain_stupendo_new_personalized_superhero_romance_novel_from_bookbyyou_com_get_ready_to_save_the_world_and_fall_in_love_all_in_time_for_valentines_day/prweb16833598.htm

This post was originally published on this site
Advertisement

Fans of Dead Pool, Iron Man, The Avengers and Spider-Man will devour BookByYou.com’s latest personalized novel, “Captain Stupendo”. A powerful female superhero and her handsome counterpart find themselves locked in an impulsive kiss on a crowded sidewalk. A kiss

Advertisement
that changes their lives forever. A personalized Valentine’s Day
Advertisement
gift with super-romantic powers.

(PRWeb January 21, 2020)

Read the full story at https://www.prweb.com/releases/captain_stupendo_new_personalized_superhero_romance_novel_from_bookbyyou_com_get_ready_to_save_the_world_and_fall_in_love_all_in_time_for_valentines_day/prweb16833598.htm