Watch the trophy presentation following the 2020-21 College Football Playoff National Championship Game, with DeVonta Smith being presented Offensive MVP, Christian Barmore getting Defensive MVP, and Nick Saban and the rest of the Alabama Crimson Tide being presented with the trophy for defeating the Ohio State Buckeyes.

✔️ Donate now to Jimmy V Fund here:
✔️Subscribe to ESPN+
✔️ Get the ESPN App:
✔️Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:
✔️ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube:
✔️ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV:

ESPN on Social Media:
► Follow on Twitter:
► Like on Facebook:
► Follow on Instagram:

Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more.

More on