Aerial flypast, naval display at Singapore’s Marina South to mark 50 years of FPDA defence pact

Member states of the Five Power Defence Arrangements – Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand and Britain – marked 50 years of the defence pact with an aerial and naval display at Marina South on Monday (Oct 18). Spectators watched fighter jets and helicopters from different countries fly close to each other, while warships from four of the nations were on display in the water.

Subscribe to our channel here:

Subscribe to our news service on Telegram:

Follow us:
CNA Lifestyle: